2018 Cardmember Tournaments

Please bring your 2018 OB Vegas Card when registering at golf shop

 

Day Date Format Times Players  
Angel Park         Reservations begin @ 12:00p on date below
Sunday 1-Jul 2 Person Best Ball 9:00 TT - Palm 80 June 20th
Thursday 5-Jul 2 Person Scramble 9:00 TT - MTN 80 June 24th
Saturday 14-Jul Individual 9:00 TT - Palm 80 July 3rd
Monday 23-Jul 2 Person Shamble 9:00 TT - MTN 80 July 12th
Wednesday 25-Jul Individual 9:00 TT - Palm 80 July 14th
Tuesday 31-Jul 2 Person Best Ball 9:00 TT - Palm 80 July 20th
           
           
Durango Hills          Reservations begin @ 12:00p on date below
Monday 2-Jul 2 Person Scramble 10:00 TT 40 June 21st
Friday 6-Jul 2 Person Shamble 10:00 TT 40 June 25th
Thursday 12-Jul Individual 10:00 TT 40 July 2nd
Wednesday 18-Jul Individual 10:00 TT 40 July 7th
Sunday 22-Jul 2 Person Scramble 10:00 TT 40 July 11th
Tuesday 24-Jul 2 Person Scramble 10:00 TT 40 July 13th


*Must have current 2018 OB Card - Summer Pass holders are not eligible


Become a Durango Insider

Get the latest news and specials from Durango Hills Golf Club!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Write the numbers in the image above: